Elementary Ed 

This committee shall seek out and promote sessions for elementary teachers at the conference. The committee shall seek out and provide elementary materials for the resource hub. This committee shall recruit and help retain elementary teachers as members of WSST.

Members 2016


  1. Roy Schwab


  1. Ruth Walls

  2. Karen Nesbit

  3. Emily Miller

  4. Abby Krueger

  5. Eryca Card

  6. Dolly Ledin


WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization, 192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

>> Contact   >> Board Intranet

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software