General Responsibilities:  This committee shall design the structure of the program, select presenters for all parts of the program, suggest and obtain major speakers, and carry out all activities relating to the Annual Conference

WSST 2016 Conference Committee

Cindy Edlund, Co-Chair

Dawn Pfaff, Co-Chair

Karyl Rosenberg

Barb Lukaszewski

Corrine Fish

Stacy Strandberg

Leigh Kohlman

Autumn Lambert

Cindy Smits

Dan Nelson

Jennifer Bault

Liz Rosendale

Nikki Feldmeier

Patrick Keelty

Ray Scalavino

Sammi Schemberger

Tim Sprain

Bob Boone

Kirsten Charlotte

Contact Conference Chair 


WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization, 192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

>> Contact   >> Board Intranet

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software