General Responsibilities:  The Professional Development committee shall be responsible for the development, planning, publicity, and coordination of WSST Science Professional Development and/or other such programs around the state, excluding the planning of the Annual Conference. They shall annually make recommendations to the Board of Directors for the improvement of these programs.

    Members 2016


    1. Jayne Ryczkowski (formerly Francis)


    1. Chad Janowski

    2. Matt Lindsey

    3. Dan Bugenhagen

    4. Karen Mesmer

    5. Kevin Anderson

    6. Sarah Adumat

    Contact Professional Development 


    WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

    Copyright 2016

    WSST is a non-profit membership organization, 192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

    >> Contact   >> Board Intranet

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software