-Rumford Memorial Award 

The Rumford Memorial Award was established to showcase  a science teacher that has been a member of WSST for at least 10 years, made Presentations at least once during the spring convention, served productively for at least 4 years as an officer, committee chair or district representative. 

Nominate  someone for a WSST award today!

2016 Brian Bartel

2015 Ray Scolavino

2014 Dr George O’Hearn

2013 Bob Nold


2011 Rachel Egan

2010 Mark Poggensee

2009 Jim Huhn

2008 Julie Fitzpatrick

2007 Kara Pezzi

2006 Denise McCulley


WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization, 192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

>> Contact   >> Board Intranet

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software