Board Meeting Information:  

Board Members 

District 1 

Steve Gustafson

District 2

District 3
Tammy Huenink

District 4
Megan Litster

District 5 

Scott Stankowski 

District 6 

Shelly Rudnick-Peterson 

District 7
Karyl Rosenberg


WSST is the largest membership organization in Wisconsin focused on the advancement of science education.

Copyright 2016

WSST is a non-profit membership organization, 192 Depot Road, Cambridge WI 53523

>> Contact   >> Board Intranet

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software